What Would You Do?

11 Dec

 

I’m still not feeling very chatty this morning, but I still want to tell you about my weekend because it was wonderful before the sad news. Stef and I started the weekend of right with some homemade shrimp Pad Thai…

IMG_1602[1]

…I spent Saturday morning with my friend Marianne, where we explored the Jerusalem Fund’s holiday market, which included some yummy Middle Eastern treats…
IMG_1604[1]

…Saturday night was all about homemade pizza! Trader Joe’s came through for us and we scarfed (almost) the whole thing down…
IMG_1610[1]

…I tried my very first vegetable=based smoothie while I was at Whole Foods. I ordered the ‘Drink Your Greens’ smoothie, which consisted of kale, spinach, strawberry, pineapple, and apple. Actually…

IMG_1606[1]

…I thought it was pretty tasty! No hints of veggie to be found, really…
IMG_1609[1]

…then there was the major dose of cuteness in the form of caroling children in front of the Norway Tree at Union Station…
IMG_1603[1]…finally, I settled into Sunday night with some episodes of Scrubs and…

IMG_1618[1]…what would you do for a Klondike bar?

 

 

One Response to “What Would You Do?”

  1. voxifit December 11, 2012 at 9:57 am #

    That looks sooooooooooooo tempting!!!:)

Your turn to share!

