Debates

3 Oct

Good evening, beauties!

This is going to be a quick post because the presidential debate just started and I really want to watch (Mitt Romney is a lot taller than I thought he was!). Today was busy, busy, busy and I had to work late, so I missed my usual Body Pump class (booo), but I had a chance to stop by a happy hour with some co-workers and then made it to a killer Zumba sesh.

Flashback to lunch: leftovers!

On the right is the leftover fake pasta I made with spaghetti squash last night. I also had the leftover steamed broccoli from dinner last night, along with some sliced strawberries, and apple.

One of my co-workers is leaving for a different job next week, so we had a happy hour to celebrate her! I really should go to more happy hours…$5 sliders, anyone?

Then I rushed to the gym and danced my booty off, along with getting a couple of side cramps (probably shouldn’t have eaten right before). And now I’m here! This blog post has taken about five times longer than it should have because I keep getting distracted. Time to focus on the debate!

Hope you all have a wonderful evening, catch ya on the flip side!

Your turn to share!

