Hello Virtual World!

6 Jul

Rome 069

Welcome to the first post of Magia e Pasta – a blog that documents my passion for food and fitness and my serious case of wanderlust. My blog title is inspired by my favorite quote from famed Italian film director, Federico Fellini. He said, in Italian, “la vita è una combinazione di magia e pasta”, which translates to “life is a combination of magic and pasta” which is a saying I whole-heartedly agree with. As this baby blog grows and expands, you will find recipes and pictures of quick n’ healthy meals that I love,  posts about my fitness goals and routines, dreams of magical faraway places, and my musings on the magical day-to-day tidbits that make up life. Please feel free to jump on the wagon that is my daily life and follow my culinary adventures (and mishaps), fitness successes (and failures), and globe-trotting daydreams. Enjoy the ride!

One Response to “Hello Virtual World!”

  1. Hannah Schneider July 11, 2012 at 12:28 am #

    Yay Sara! I eagerly await your next post!

Your turn to share!

