Ch-ch-changes

5 Jun

If you are one of the observant folk who follow me on various social media accounts, you will ┬ánotice that some changes have been made to my Twitter/Instagram/Pinterest accounts – chiefly, that the names have been changed from Magia e Pasta to Taste in Translation. After a few weeks of hum-ing and haw-ing, I decided to get my act in gear and start taking the steps towards turning this blog into the vision I have in my head. I am in touch with a website designer and we’re working on all the nitty gritties to turn my grandiose imaginings into a reality! Thank you guys for sticking with me and I cannot wait to reveal the revamped final product to you! Change is not usually something I’m comfortable with, but it’s good for the soul and this has been a good exercise for me.

3 Responses to “Ch-ch-changes”

  1. bezzymates June 5, 2013 at 5:31 pm #

    Can’t wait to see the changes.

  2. theadventuresofzandk June 5, 2013 at 7:02 pm #

    Hooray! So exciting! Which self-hosting option did you end up going with? Still trying to compare and contrast options myself.

  3. Dawn Robinson (@dawnro1101) June 5, 2013 at 9:29 pm #

    I know that you will like the changes once it all happens. I just had some major changes done to all my social media site and I could not be happier. It was a long time coming.

    Good luck!

Your turn to share!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 454 other followers

